Crap Attack

Add an audio file
Band Name We Are Scientists
Album Name Crap Attack
Type Album
发布日期 06 十一月 2006
出版公司 Virgin Records
音乐风格Indie Rock


1. Ram It Home
2. Surprise
3. The Great Escape (The Silence Mix)
4. Mucho Mas
5. Callbacks Under the Sea
6. Hoppipolla
7. Bang Bang Rock'n'Roll
8. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt Under the Sea
9. Sie Hat Was Vermisst
10. Be My Baby
11. This Scene Is Dead (Pete Predictable Remix)
12. History Repeats
13. This Means War
14. The Great Escape Under the Sea
15. Textbook Under the Sea