Catfish Rising

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jethro Tull
Album Name Catfish Rising
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleProg Folk
Members owning this album21


1. This Is Not Love
2. Occasional Demons
3. Roll Yer Own
4. Rocks on the Road
5. Sparrow on the Schoolyard Wall
6. Thinking Round Corners
7. Still Loving You Tonight
8. Doctor to My Disease
9. Like a Tall Thin Girl
10. White Innocence
11. Sleeping with the Dog
12. Gold-Tipped Boots, Black Jacket and Tie
13. When Jesus Came to Play