Career Suicide

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Career Suicide
Album Name Career Suicide
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Punitive Damages
2. Let It Go
3. Look the Other Way
4. Day By Day
5. You Call This Life
6. Catch Up
7. Ruin And Wreck
8. Who's Walking Who
9. Another Sign, Another Year
10. Moron
11. Closed Eyes
12. Affectations
13. Shut Up!
14. Urban Slobs
15. Stay Away
16. Social Circle
17. The Last Word
18. Like all the Rest
19. Square One
20. Bloodtype X (Chronic Sick)