Behind Bars

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 88 Fingers Louie
Album Name Behind Bars
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. Pent Up
2. Explanation
3. Outright Lies
4. Had My Chance
5. Smart Enough to Run
6. Holding Back
7. My Little World
8. Blink
9. I've Won
10. Something I Don't Know
11. Family Resemblance
12. I Hate Myself