Begin Here

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Zombies
Album Name Begin Here
Type Album
Released date April 1965
Labels Decca
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Road Runner
2. Summertime
3. I Can't Make Up my Mind
4. The Way I Feel Inside
5. Work'n Play
6. You Really Got a Hold On Me/Bring It on Home to Me
7. She's Not There
1. Sticks and Stones
2. Can't Nobody Love You
3. Woman
4. I Don't Want to Know
5. I Remember When I Loved Her
6. What More Can I Do
7. I Got My Mojo Working