Begin Here

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Zombies
Album Name Begin Here
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 1965
Labels Decca
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Road Runner
2. Summertime
3. I Can't Make Up my Mind
4. The Way I Feel Inside
5. Work'n Play
6. You Really Got a Hold On Me/Bring It on Home to Me
7. She's Not There
1. Sticks and Stones
2. Can't Nobody Love You
3. Woman
4. I Don't Want to Know
5. I Remember When I Loved Her
6. What More Can I Do
7. I Got My Mojo Working