Bagsy Me

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Wannadies
Album Name Bagsy Me
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels Sony BMG
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Because
2. Friends
3. Someone Somewhere
4. Oh Yes (It's a Mess)
5. Shorty
6. Damn It I Said
7. Silent People
8. What You Want
9. Hit
10. Bumble Bee Boy
11. Combat Honey
12. You and Me Song
13. That's All