Bagsy Me

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Wannadies
Album Name Bagsy Me
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1997
Labels Sony BMG
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Because
2. Friends
3. Someone Somewhere
4. Oh Yes (It's a Mess)
5. Shorty
6. Damn It I Said
7. Silent People
8. What You Want
9. Hit
10. Bumble Bee Boy
11. Combat Honey
12. You and Me Song
13. That's All