Back to the Start

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Plastiscines
Album Name Back to the Start
Type Album
Released date 28 April 2014
Labels 4AD Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Comment Faire
2. Ooh la la
3. Blue Jeans
4. Coming to Get You
5. Come Closer
6. In My Room
7. Back to the Start
8. Upside Down
9. Sexy Boy
10. Love Game
11. Hands in Hands
12. Tonight in London
13. Dancing with the Shadows

Other productions from Plastiscines