Back to the Start

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Plastiscines
Album Name Back to the Start
Type Album
Data wpisu 28 Kwiecień 2014
Wydawcy 4AD Records
Styl muzycznyPop Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Comment Faire
2. Ooh la la
3. Blue Jeans
4. Coming to Get You
5. Come Closer
6. In My Room
7. Back to the Start
8. Upside Down
9. Sexy Boy
10. Love Game
11. Hands in Hands
12. Tonight in London
13. Dancing with the Shadows

Other productions from Plastiscines