Asleep on the Floodplain

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Six Organs Of Admittance
Album Name Asleep on the Floodplain
Type Album
Released date 2011
Labels Drag City
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album1


1. Above a Desert I've Never Seen
2. Light of the Light
3. Brilliant Blue Sea Between Us
4. Saint of Fishermen
5. Hold But Let Go
6. River of My Youth
7. Poppies
8. S/Word and Leviathan
9. A New Name on an Old Cement Bridge
10. Dawn, Running Home