Asleep on the Floodplain

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Six Organs Of Admittance
Album Name Asleep on the Floodplain
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2011
Labels Drag City
Musik GenreNeo Folk
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Above a Desert I've Never Seen
2. Light of the Light
3. Brilliant Blue Sea Between Us
4. Saint of Fishermen
5. Hold But Let Go
6. River of My Youth
7. Poppies
8. S/Word and Leviathan
9. A New Name on an Old Cement Bridge
10. Dawn, Running Home