Artifact: Perspectives

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sound Tribe Sector 9
Album Name Artifact: Perspectives
Type Album
Released date 04 October 2005
Labels 1320 Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Better Day Remix [Mix]
2. Tokyo Remix [Mix]
3. Possibilities Remix [Mix]
4. Tokyo/Better Day Remix [Mix]
5. By the Morning Sun Remix [Mix]
6. Somesing [Eustachian 24hr. White Knuckle Mix]
7. Possibilities Remix [Mix]
8. Better Day [Trinocular STSDevine Remix]
9. By the Morning Sun Remix [Mix]
10. Possibilities Remix [Mix]
11. Tokyo Shinjuku Flashback Mix [Mix]
12. Somesing Remix [Mix]
13. Reemergene [Beat the Sciene Remix]
14. People [Cause & FX Remix]
15. Better Day Remix [Mix]
16. Genetic