Artifact: Perspectives

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Sound Tribe Sector 9
Album Name Artifact: Perspectives
Type Album
Data de aparición 04 Octubre 2005
Labels 1320 Records
Estilo MusicalIndie Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Better Day Remix [Mix]
2. Tokyo Remix [Mix]
3. Possibilities Remix [Mix]
4. Tokyo/Better Day Remix [Mix]
5. By the Morning Sun Remix [Mix]
6. Somesing [Eustachian 24hr. White Knuckle Mix]
7. Possibilities Remix [Mix]
8. Better Day [Trinocular STSDevine Remix]
9. By the Morning Sun Remix [Mix]
10. Possibilities Remix [Mix]
11. Tokyo Shinjuku Flashback Mix [Mix]
12. Somesing Remix [Mix]
13. Reemergene [Beat the Sciene Remix]
14. People [Cause & FX Remix]
15. Better Day Remix [Mix]
16. Genetic

Buy this album

 $14.76  38,64 €  43,90 €  £46.84  $37.79  126,66 €  38,00 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Sound Tribe Sector 9