All for What . . .

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name A Broken Silence
Album Name All for What . . .
Type Album
Released date 16 October 2009
Labels Self Produced
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album2


1. Are You Not Entertained
2. Run a Check
3. All for What
4. Pinnacle
5. Rat Race
6. If You Did Know (ft. Patriarch)
7. Everyday
8. By Your Laws (ft. Tyron Woolf)
9. The Road Is Lost (ft. Tim Freedman)
10. This Nation (ft. Ozi Batla)
11. There They Go
12. Take This Mirror

Other productions from A Broken Silence