Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Alias
Album Name Alias
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Say What I Wannna Say
2. Haunted Heart
3. Waiting for Love
4. Power, the
5. Heroes
6. What to Do
7. After All the Love Is Gone
8. More Than Words Can Say
9. One More Chance
10. True Emotion
11. Standing in the Darkness

Other productions from Alias