Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Collective Soul
Album Name Afterwords
Type Album
Released date 28 August 2007
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album0


1. New Vibration
2. What I Can Give You
3. Never Here Alone
4. Bearing Witness
5. All That I Know
6. I Don't Need Anymore
7. Friends
8. Good Morning After All
9. Hollywood
10. Persuasion of You
11. Georgia Girl
12. Adored