About Time

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Stranglers
Album Name About Time
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels Epic Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Golden Boy
2. Money
3. Face
4. Sinister
5. Little Blue Lies
6. Still Life
7. Paradise Row
8. She Gave it All
9. Lies and Deception
10. Lucky Finger
11. And the Boat Sails by