About Time

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Stranglers
Album Name About Time
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1995
Labels Epic Records
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Golden Boy
2. Money
3. Face
4. Sinister
5. Little Blue Lies
6. Still Life
7. Paradise Row
8. She Gave it All
9. Lies and Deception
10. Lucky Finger
11. And the Boat Sails by