A Burn Or A Shiver

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Edison Glass
Album Name A Burn Or A Shiver
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. My Fair One
2. Forever
3. Starlight
4. This House
5. Today Has Wings
6. Minutes For Memories
7. Angelic in Heart
8. Dear Honesty
9. In Such a State
10. River, The
11. You Mean the World to Me
12. Burn or a Shiver, A
13. When All We Have Is Taken

Other productions from Edison Glass