The Wörld Is Yours

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Motörhead
Album Name The Wörld Is Yours
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 10 Dezember 2010
Musik GenreHard-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. Born to Lose
2. I Know How to Die
3. Get Back in Line
4. Devils in My Head
5. Rock 'n' Roll Music
6. Waiting for the Snake
7. Brotherhood of Man
8. Outlaw
9. I Know What You Need
10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye