The Truth

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prince
Album Name The Truth
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Januar 1998
Labels NPG Records
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. The Truth
2. Don't Play Me
3. Circle of Amour
4. 3rd Eye
5. Dionne
6. Man in a Uniform
7. Animal Kingdom
8. The Other Side of the Pillow
9. Fascination
10. One of Your Tears
11. Comeback
12. Welcome 2 the Dawn