Art Official Age

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Prince
Album Name Art Official Age
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 29 September 2014
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5


1. Art Official Age
2. Clouds
3. Breakdown
4. The Gold Standard
5. U Know
6. Breakfast Can Wait
7. This Could Be Us
8. What It Feels Like
9. Affirmation I & II
10. Way Back Home
11. Funknroll
12. Time
13. Affirmation III