Art Official Age

乐队列表 Pop Rock Prince Art Official Age
Add an audio file
Band Name Prince
Album Name Art Official Age
Type Album
发布日期 29 九月 2014
出版公司 Warner Music Group
音乐风格Pop Rock


1. Art Official Age
2. Clouds
3. Breakdown
4. The Gold Standard
5. U Know
6. Breakfast Can Wait
7. This Could Be Us
8. What It Feels Like
9. Affirmation I & II
10. Way Back Home
11. Funknroll
12. Time
13. Affirmation III