Shock Denial Anger Acceptance

Liste der Bands Rock Rick Springfield Shock Denial Anger Acceptance
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Rick Springfield
Album Name Shock Denial Anger Acceptance
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 24 Februar 2004
Labels Goner Records
Musik GenreRock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Perfect
2. I'll Make You Happy
3. Will I ?
4. God Gave You to Everyone
5. I Don't Want Anything from You
6. Jesus Saves
7. Beautiful You
8. Wasted
9. Shoot Your Guru
10. Alien Virus
11. Angels of the Disappeared
12. Eden
13. The Invisible Girl
14. My Depression
15. Your Psychopathic Mother
16. Every Night I Wake Up Screaming
17. Open My Eyes

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $17.99  34,43 €  13,37 €  £13.44  $46.48  46,54 €  33,20 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Rick Springfield