Rock in Japan

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Night Ranger
Album Name Rock in Japan
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 1997
Musik GenreHard-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Neverland
2. Touch of Madness
3. My Elusive Mind
4. Sing Me Away
5. Someday I Will
6. Brad Gillis Guitar Solo
7. Rumours in the Air
8. Jeff Watson Guitar Solo
9. Eddie's Comin' Out Tonight
10. Sentimental Street
11. Goodbye
12. Forever All Over Again
13. Slap Like Being Born
14. When You Close Your Eyes
15. New York Time
16. Don't Tell Me You Love Me
17. Sister Christian
18. (You Can Still) Rock in America