Logic Will Break Your Heart

Liste der Bands Indie Rock The Stills Logic Will Break Your Heart
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Stills
Album Name Logic Will Break Your Heart
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 21 Oktober 2003
Labels Vice Records
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Lola Stars and Stripes
2. Gender Bombs
3. Changes Are No Good
4. Love and Death
5. Of Montreal
6. Ready For It
7. Let's Roll
8. Allison Krause
9. Animals and Insects
10. Still in Love Song
11. Fevered
12. Yesterday Never Tomorrows