Live at Winterland '68

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Big Brother And The Holding Company
Album Name Live at Winterland '68
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 1998
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. Down on Me
2. Flower in the Sun
3. I Need a Man to Love
4. Bye Bye Baby
5. Easy Rider
6. Combination of the Two
7. Farewell Song
8. Piece of My Heart
9. Catch Me Daddy
10. Magic of Love
11. Summertime
12. Light Is Faster Than Sound
13. Ball & Chain
14. Down on Me

Dieses Alben kaufen

Big Brother And The Holding Company