Hold Me - Live in Germany

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Big Brother And The Holding Company
Album Name Hold Me - Live in Germany
Type Live
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Down On Me
2. Combination of the Two
3. Call On Me Listen Listen
4. Save Your Love
5. Blind Man
6. Summertime
7. Turtle Blues
8. It's Cool
9. Hold Me
10. Woman Is Losers
11. Piece of My Heart
12. Ball and Chain