Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gotthard
Album Name G.
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1996
Musik GenreMelodique Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen6


1. Sister Moon
2. Make My Day
3. Mighty Quinn
4. Movin' on
5. Let It Be9
6. Father Is That Enough?
7. Sweet Little R'R'
8. Fist in Your Face
9. Ride on
10. In the Name
11. Lay Down the Law
12. Hole in One
13. One Life, One Soul