Forever More

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Tesla
Album Name Forever More
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 07 Oktober 2008
Musik GenreHard-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4


1. Forever More
2. I Wanna Live
3. One Day at a Time
4. So What!
5. Just in Case
6. Fallin' Apart
7. Breakin' Free
8. All of Me
9. The First Time
10. PVT. Ledbetter
11. In a Hole Again
12. The Game
Bonustracks (European)
13. My Way
14. What A Shame (Live)