Confessions Of Dr Dream

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Kevin Ayers
Album Name Confessions Of Dr Dream
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1993
Labels BGO Records
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Day By Day
2. See You Later
3. Didn't Feel Lonely Till I Thought Of You
4. Everybody's Sometime And Some People's All The Time Blues
5. It Begins With A Blessing
6. Once I Awakened
7. But It Ends With A Curse
8. Ballbearing Blues
9. Confessions Of Dr Dream
10. Irreversible Neural Damage
11. Invitation
12. One Chance Dance
13. Dr Dream
14. Two Goes Into Four