Banana Follies

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Kevin Ayers
Album Name Banana Follies
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Mai 1998
Labels Hux Records
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Introduction - Kevin Ayers, David Bedford, Robin Clifford, Lol Coxhill, Archie Leggett, George Wilson
2. (Don't Sing No More) Sad Songs
3. Pretty Little Girl
4. Two Little Pigeons
5. Murder in the Air
6. 'Orrible Orange
7. Whatevershebringswesing
8. Take Me to Tahiti
9. O Wot a Dream
10. Ball Bearing Blues
11. Fake Mexican Tourist Blues
12. Interview
13. You Say You Like My Hat
14. Falling in Love Again
15. End