Brats in Battalions

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Adolescents
Album Name Brats in Battalions
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1987
Labels SOS Records
Musik GenrePunkcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Brats in Battalions
2. I Love You
3. The Liar
4. Things Start Moving
5. Do the Freddy
6. Losing Battle
7. House of the Rising Sun
8. Peasant Song
9. Skate Babylon
10. Welcome to Reality
11. Marching with the Reich
12. I Got a Right
13. She Wolf