Cuts Across the Land

乐队列表 Garage Rock Duke Spirit Cuts Across the Land
Add an audio file
Band Name Duke Spirit
Album Name Cuts Across the Land
Type Album
发布日期 五月 2005
出版公司 Polydor
音乐风格Garage Rock


1. Cuts Across the Land
2. Stubborn Stitches
3. Darling, You're Mean
4. Win your Love
5. Hello to the Floor
6. Bottom of the Sea
7. Fades the Sun
8. You Were Born Inside My Heart
9. Lion Rip
10. Lovetones
11. Love Is an Unfamiliar Name
12. Red Weather
13. Dark Is Light Enough

Other productions from Duke Spirit