We Are the 80's

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name A Flock Of Seagulls
Album Name We Are the 80's
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Jive Records
Музыкальный стильNew-Wave
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. I Ran (So Far Away)
2. Space Age Love Song
3. Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)
4. The More You Live, the More You Love
5. Telecommunication
6. Nightmares
7. Transfer Affection
8. (It's Not Me) Talking
9. Remember David
10. Heartbeat Like a Drum
11. Modern Love Is Automatic
12. Lost Control
13. D.N.A.