Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Shania Twain
Album Name Up!
Type Album
Дата релиза 18 Ноябрь 2002
Лейблы Mercury Records
Музыкальный стильCountry Rock
Владельцы этого альбома9


International Version Contains One 'Red' CD with all Electric, Rockier-Edged Versions and One 'Blue' CD with all Rhythmic (ie. Eastern Influences) Versions of the Same Songs
1. Up!
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
3. She's not Just a Pretty Face
4. Juanita
5. Forever and for Always
6. Ain't no Particular Way
7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
8. Nah!
9. (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!
10. C'est la Vie
11. I'm Jealous
12. Ka-Ching!
13. Thank You Baby! (For Making Someday Come so Soon)
14. Waiter! Bring Me Water!
15. What a Way to Wanna Be!
16. I Ain't Goin' Down
17. I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No)!
18. In my Car (I'll Be the Driver)
19. When you Kiss Me