Unusual Heat

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Foreigner
Album Name Unusual Heat
Type Album
Дата релиза 1991
Лейблы Atlantic Records
Музыкальный стильRock
Владельцы этого альбома6


1. Only Heaven Knows
2. Lowdown and Dirty
3. I'll Fight for You
4. Moment of Truth
5. Mountain of Love
6. Ready for the Rain
7. When the Night Comes Down
8. Safe in My Heart
9. No Hiding Place
10. Flesh Wound
11. Unusual Heat