Thick As a Brick - Live in Iceland (DVD)

Список групп Prog Folk Ian Anderson Thick As a Brick - Live in Iceland (DVD)
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Ian Anderson
Album Name Thick As a Brick - Live in Iceland (DVD)
Type Video
Дата релиза 25 Август 2014
Музыкальный стильProg Folk
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Thick As a Brick Parts 1 and 2
2. From a Pebble Thrown
3. Pebbles Instrumental
4. Might Have Beens
5. Upper Sixth Loan Shark
6. Banker Bets, Banker Wins
7. Swing It Far
8. Adrift and Dumbfounded
9. Old School Song
10. Wootton Bassett Town
11. Power and Spirit
12. Give Til It Hurts
13. Cosy Corner
14. Shunt and Shuffle
15. A Change of Horses
16. Confessional
17. Kismet in Surburbia
18. What-ifs, Maybes and Might-Have-Beens
Bonus Features
1. Interview with Ian Anderson
2. Workshop performance of Someday The Sun Won't Shine for You with Montreux Jazz Festival founder Claude Nobs
3. Banker Bets, Banker Wins filmed live at Montreux 2012