Their First

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Spencer Davis Group
Album Name Their First
Type Album
Дата релиза 1965
Лейблы Fontana
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. My Baby
2. Dimples
3. Searchin'
4. Every Little Bit Hurts
5. I'm Blue
6. Sittin' and Thinkin'
7. I Can't Stand It
8. Here Right Now
9. Jump Back
10. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
11. Midnight Train
12. It Hurts Me So