The Serious Collection

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Renaldo and the Loaf
Album Name The Serious Collection
Type EP
Дата релиза 1982
Лейблы Rotcod
Музыкальный стильExperimental Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. The Bowflie's Dilemma
2. Lonely Rosa
3. Home After Rain
4. She Wears Black
5. Vitamin Song
6. I.1
7. Green Candle
8. I.2
9. Bearded Cats
10. Night
11. There's a Cap on the Lawn
12. I.3
13. I.4
14. Dichotomy Rag
15. I.5
16. I.6
17. I.7
18. I.8
19. Robert's Poems - the Dry Desert, Cabaret, Fantastic Prayers, Casper Is Dead, After the Cabaret

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Renaldo and the Loaf