The Definitive Pop Collection

Список групп Folk Rock Al Stewart The Definitive Pop Collection
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Al Stewart
Album Name The Definitive Pop Collection
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Rhino Records
Музыкальный стильFolk Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


Disque 1
1. Bedsitter Images
2. Samuel, Oh How You've Changed!
3. Electric Los Angeles Sunset
4. Clifton in the Rain
5. Small Fruit Song
6. You Don't Even Know Me
7. Soho (Needless to Say)
8. Roads to Moscow
9. Nostradamus
10. Carol
11. Apple Cider Re-Constitution
12. Dark and Rolling Sea
13. On the Border
14. Lord Grenville
15. Flying Sorcery
16. Year of the Cat
Disque 2
1. Almost Lucy
2. Time Passages
3. End of the Day
4. Running Man
5. Merlin's Time
6. Song on the Radio
7. Where Are They Now?
8. Red Toupee
9. Last Days of the Century
10. Fields of France
11. Trains
12. Night Train to Munich
13. League of Notions
14. House of Clocks
15. Waiting for Margaux
16. Laughing into 1939