The 2 Mousquetaires

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Inspector Cluzo
Album Name The 2 Mousquetaires
Type Album
Дата релиза 22 Февраль 2012
Музыкальный стильRock Fusion
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. The 2 Mousquetaires of Gasconha
2. Wild and Free: the Indignés Song
3. Move on Up
4. Telefoot
5. Why a Vulgar French Band Cannot Play Shitty English Pop Music
6. I Want to MMM the Wife of the French President
7. Fuck the Bobos
8. Put Your Hands Up
9. Power to the People
10. Fuck Free Hugs
11. Adishatz
12. Que som Cabehls