Subterranean Jungle

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Ramones
Album Name Subterranean Jungle
Type Album
Дата релиза 1983
Лейблы Rhino Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома30


1. Little Bit O' Soul
2. I Need Your Love
3. Outsider
4. What'd Ya Do?
5. Highest Trails Above
6. Somebody Like Me
7. Pyscho Therapy
8. Time Has Come Today
9. My-My Kind of a Girl
10. In the Park
11. Time Bomb
12. Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think of You
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2002)
13. Indian Giver (Original Mix)
14. New Girl in Town
15. No One to Blame (Demo)
16. Roots of Hatred (Demo)
17. Bumming Along (Demo)
18. Unhappy Girl (Demo)
19. My-My Kind of a Girl (Acoustic Demo)