Special Beat With Us

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Shocking Blue
Album Name Special Beat With Us
Type Album
Дата релиза 1968
Лейблы Polydor
Музыкальный стильPop Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Love Is in the Air
2. Ooh Wee There's Music in Me
3. What You Gonna Do
4. Whisky Don't Wash My Brains
5. Little Maggie
6. Jail My Second Home
7. What's Wrong Bertha
8. League of Angels
9. Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu
10. That's Allright
11. Crazy Drunken Man Dreams
12. Beggarman
13. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
14. Where My Baby's Gone
15. Lusi Brown Is Back in Town
16. Fix Your Hair Darling