Sons Of The Golden West

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Flying Burrito Brothers
Album Name Sons Of The Golden West
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Лейблы Grateful Dead Records
Музыкальный стильCountry Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Sons of the Golden West
2. Honky Tonkin
3. Arena 51
4. Mama's Hungry Eyes
5. Pioneer Zephyr Train
6. When I Was a Cowboy
7. Down At the Palomino
8. Genuine Healer
9. Pull This
10. Anyone Else But You
11. Honky Tonk Blues
12. Up on Sycamore
13. Locked Away
14. Ode to Gram