Small Town Boy

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name My Little Cheap Dictaphone
Album Name Small Town Boy
Type Album
Дата релиза 31 Январь 2006
Лейблы Soundstation
Музыкальный стильRock
Владельцы этого альбома0


01. Devil
02. At the other End of Love
03. Up­side down
04. Why are You here
05. Crazy to Love
06. Hope you're back
07. Put a Smile upon Your Face
08. Tra­vel
09. Cha Cha
10. Let the Chil­dren Play
11. What You Are Doing
12. Day is En­ding
13. Last Night Coun­try Saved my life
14. Ob­vious­ly

Other productions from My Little Cheap Dictaphone