Real Live Sound

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Agent Orange
Album Name Real Live Sound
Type Album
Дата релиза 1991
Лейблы Restless Records
Музыкальный стильSurf Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Fire in the Rain
2. Everything Turns Grey
3. Tearing Me Apart
4. Too Young to Die
5. It's in Your Head
6. I Kill Spies
7. Bite the Hand That Feeds (Pt. 1)
8. Somebody to Love
9. No Such Thing
10. Say It Isn't True
11. Bloodstains
12. Pipeline
13. The Last Goodbye
14. Police Truck
15. This Is Not the End
16. Shakin' All Over