Quiet Riot II

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Quiet Riot
Album Name Quiet Riot II
Type Album
Дата релиза 1979
Лейблы CBS Records
Музыкальный стильHard-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Slick Black Cadillac
2. You Drive Me Crazy
3. Afterglow (of Your Love)
4. Eye for an Eye
5. Trouble
6. Killer Girls
7. Face to Face
8. Inside You
9. We've Got the Magic
10. Slick Black Cadillac (Outtake)