Powder Burns

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Twilight Singers
Album Name Powder Burns
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы One Little Indian
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Toward the Waves
2. I'm Ready
3. There's Been an Accident
4. Bonnie Brae
5. Forty Dollars
6. Candy Cane Crawl
7. Underneath the Waves
8. My Time (Has Come)
9. Dead to Rights
10. The Conversation
11. Powder Burns
12. I Wish I Was